Dates for the Diary

Grasshoppers Term Dates 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021

  • End – Thurs 23 Dec

Spring Term 2022

  • Start – Tuesday 4 Jan
  • End – Friday 15 April

Summer Term 2022

  • Start – Monday 25 April
  • End – Friday 22 Aug

Autumn Term 2022

  • Start – Monday 5 Sept
  • End – Friday 23 Dec

Spring Term 2023

  • Start – Tuesday 3 Jan
  • End – Friday xx April (TBC)

Bank Holidays (Grasshoppers Closed)

Grasshoppers is closed for all English Bank Holidays.

  • Monday 27 Dec 2021
  • Tuesday 28 Dec 2021
  • Monday 3 Jan 2022
  • Friday 15 April 2022
  • Monday 18 April 2022
  • Monday 2 May 2022
  • Thursday 2 June 2022
  • Friday 3 June 2022
  • Monday 29 Aug 2022

Inset Days / Staff Training (Grasshoppers Closed)

  • TBC

Other Key Dates

  • Every Wednesday – Dance and movement
  • Every Thursday – Art Hoppers
  • Every Friday (11am – 12pm) – Music & Play session, open to all